Walk, flower & a BlueBottle

160109 018cWaking up to this beautiful day was just fantastic!

Then I saw this;
160109 034

So as soon as I could Pasxa and me went out walking,
here is our root;
160109 074c
7,5 km who took us a bit less than 2 hours,
took time to admire the view and photograph.
Small dotted line is a small path, bigger dotted is dirt road.

and that was some of the flowers we saw.

+13,7C now as highest of the day, in 100% shade,
lowest in the night 9,2.

 

160109 059c

At  my doorstep a half-dead, big blue-back fly,
I think it is a Blue Bottle fly .

Over to something more that caught my attention on Facebook;

The children are saying;
OK Now we have taken off the clothes,
and I climbed on top of you.
But how long time untill we get that
“o-thing”, do you think?
No idea, but now I understand
why my mom always has a head ace.

1