Rainy Day

151127 062c
Cleaning up my photo-gallery, and found this cat photo.
A bit late for God Jul – but I admirer the way cats
bundles together when it gets cold,
and though I would show it to you.
I was/am not a cat persons – I thought!
I used to have one and now around 15!
They just show up!!!
I do love my dog, Pasxa!

WP 151229 028
My Pasxa with the OliveGrove friend Hedda.
They are both dogs found …

Gray and rainy but beautiful as always on Skopelos!
It was about +10C in the morning, but now in the
afternoon it is down to only +6!
Some says we will have snow for the New Year!
Anyway here is a pic from yesterday;WP 151229 036
Some friends came so here will be party-time too!

Before I close, another Xmas pic from Mortero;

151228 049c
My 87 year old mom Kate and a good friends SC,
sharing a Christmas cracker!

13des_20